Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION ANALYST E-MAIL
BofA Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
BTG Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Tales Granello tales.granello@elevenresearch.com
Guide Luis Sales lsales@guide.com.br
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
Suno Research Clécio Danilo Cordeiro de Souza clecio.danilo@sunoresearch.com